When you Hire Me I’m Doing it to you for you

I have found out something about myself.  When a submissive comes to me and says they want XYZ and pays me for it I am doing it to that sub…for that sub.  For their experience.  For their entertainment or fix.

This is fine since I immensely enjoy all the things I do.  I have found though in having some nonprofessional relations with submissive people I am beginning to see the difference.  When I do something to someone for me, for my experience, entertainment and pleasure it is totally different.  Also, this is when I want the sub to do things to me to make me feel good.  Foot worship.  Leg and ass massage/worship.  Me giving a stern spanking and genital teasing.

Some amazing experiences I have had in the past couple days:

-I allowed my sissy to come out of chastity for a few minutes during which time he caressed my legs and ass while I allowed him to masturbate and I masturbated too

-When my computer guy (who I’ve been flirting with for 2 years) was finished fixing my computer I decided to discipline him for his inappropriate flirting since we’re both married.  I took him over my knee and spanked him with my hand.  As a reward for taking it so well I caressed his genitals briefly.

-When my friend was getting ready to leave after having helped me clean out my office and straighten up my house all day I took her to my bed, had her lay down and thoroughly paddled her.  For her reward I gently stroked her hair and face.  I love touch!

Wooden spanking paddle

Image via Wikipedia

Leave a comment