I Like Spanking

I like it when the sub first meets me and looks normal as American Pie but I know about his kink.  We walk into the room where we’ll play and first thing I do is start with the humiliation by making them get naked.  And we talk about his experiences and desires.  I size him up to determine how much he could handle.  We cover whether or not I can leave marks.  And if he needs to be forced then we discuss a safe word.

I like to spank in different positions and using different things.  Over the knee is great…as a starter it builds intimacy and is good for conversation.  I also like to use my gifts…things some of my subs have given me.  Floggers, paddles, whips.  The thing for my subs to keep in mind is I like to inflict pleasure.  As this means different things to different people I am very flexible in the manner in which I will spank.  Some of my clients deserve spanks as punishment for having been bad.  Others deserve spanks as reward and release.

I do like to make my sub cum by the time I’m done.  My favorite is to have him across my lap with his hard dick in between my soft thighs forcing him to plunge again with every smack until I feel his hot cum on my lap.  Then I make him clean me up (that’s a whole other story).

1 Comment »

  1. […] The busiest day of the year was December 22nd with 228 views. The most popular post that day was I Like Spanking. […]


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment